You are viewing an archived site for the 2010 conference. View current site.

Announcing the 2011 Planning Committee

- January 17 by meng

It’s January, and with a new year comes a new Planning Committee. The 2010 Planning Committee received many strong applications, and we are extremely excited about the potential of the chosen candidates. This group of 13 Brown and RISD students is ready and willing to make the 2011 conference the best one yet. They are:

Brett Anders, Brown ’14
Dan Blaustein-Rejto, Brown ’12
Hannah Burn, Brown ‘12.5
Veronica Clarkson, Brown ’12
Leah Chung, RISD ’14
Daniel Goldberg, Brown ’13
Asad Hassan, Brown ’13
Paige Kirstein, Brown ’12
Benjamin Meyers, RISD ’13
Raaj Parekh, Brown ’13
Ylan Vo, Brown ’12
Jillian Wiedenmayer, RISD ’12
Joanna Zhang, Brown ’13

They’re already hard at work on the new conference; a big thanks to the folks at Project M for leading a Think Wrong session to get the ideas for 2011 flowing. Stay tuned for more Better World news.